Whitkirk Arts Guild

Little Shop Of Horrors


Type of Performance Musical
Ticket Price (Full Price) £6.00
Ticket Price (Concession) £5.00


Name Role
James Black Chorus / Radio Interviewer / Bernstein's Crew
Laura Blackburn Chorus / Bernstein's Crew
Tony Bond Chorus / Barbershop
Brian Culleton Seymour Krelborn
Lucy Densley Chorus / Barbershop
Debi Greaves Bernstein/martin/chorus/barbershop
Gail Jackson Mrs Mushnik
Mike Jackson Voice of Audrey II (The Plant)
Katherine Mariner Chiffon
Yasmeen Marzouki Chorus / Bernstein's Crew
Kirsten Moore Ronnette
Louise Norbury Audrey
Amy Oddy Crystal
Jason Robinson Chorus
Sean Robinson Big Plant Operator / Chorus
Elliott Scholey Little Plant Operator
Helen Thomson Chorus / Barbershop
Lee Wallace Orin Scrivello (d.d.s)
Laura Wilkinson Chorus / Bag Lady / Bernstein's Crew


Name Role
David Battersby Technical Crew
Lynne Bigland Bookings
Lynne Bigland Props
Tim Bigland Stage Crew
Tony Dawson Stage Crew
John Drake Stage Crew
Debi Greaves Pre Show Production Team
Charlotte Hodge Producer / Choreographer
Matthew Jackson Pre Show Production Team
Mike Jackson Pre Show Production Team
Mel Moody Rehearsal Prompt / Front Of House
Adam Moore Technical Crew
Louise Norbury Co-producer / Musical Director
Vikki Robinson Front Of House
Keeley Row Dresser
Elliott Scholey Pre Show Production Team
Andrew Thomson Stage Manager
Helen Thomson Pre Show Production Team
Ian Thomson Technical Crew
Tricia Thomson Stage Crew
Laura Wilkinson Costumes